Weird Google Adwords Ad Copy from KLM

May 5th, 2009 | Tags:

klm-adwordsJust noticed this weird ad copy from KLM.com on my Gmail side panel.

Do they give all their promotion work to an intern?

Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Faves
  • Reddit
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • TwitThis
  1. October 7th, 2009 at 04:49
    Reply | Quote | #1

    Adwords is really great for promoting your website and also affiliate links. i have just passed the Google Adwords Professional exam today and i am very happy.

  2. November 17th, 2009 at 13:06
    Reply | Quote | #2

    I have been using Adwords for the last 2 years and i can only say that it increased my online sales by about 20%. The pay per click cost of Adwords is even cheaper than Adbrite. I love Adwords.

  3. August 11th, 2010 at 02:14
    Reply | Quote | #3

    it is sad that i had my Adwords account banned last month. now i have to look for alternatives ..

  4. September 30th, 2010 at 03:13
    Reply | Quote | #4

    Adwords is really a great way to advertise and it is way cheaper than Facebook Ads;;*

  5. November 7th, 2010 at 14:38
    Reply | Quote | #5

    i both use Adwords and FB Ads, facebook ads are much more expensive compared to adwords `

  6. December 4th, 2010 at 03:38
    Reply | Quote | #6

    i do not use adbrite because their pay rate is horrendously low compared to say infolinks `”

  7. Adwords today have some very strict guidelines about their advertising policy:           

  8. October 10th, 2011 at 00:26
    Reply | Quote | #8

    Great write-up, I’m regular visitor of one’s blog, maintain up the nice operate, and It’s going to be a regular visitor for a lengthy time.

  9. October 16th, 2011 at 07:35
    Reply | Quote | #9

    Thank you very much for this article! This information was very usefull for me=)

  10. November 24th, 2011 at 12:05

    Whenever I open firefox, it instantly crashes. I’ve tried opening it in safe mode and still it doesn’t work. I even tried changing my homepage. When my friends give me a link in my msn messenger, it opens up firefox and it works fine, I’m able to browse the internet normally. What do I do? I already uninstalled and reinstalled it..

TOP

SEO, Social Media & eCommerce Talk @RTMLWise is Digg proof thanks to caching by WP Super Cache!